What is the difference between each certification level?

Varying levels of WiredScore and SmartScore certification can be achieved, based on minimum requirements and an assessment of the breadth and depth of technology implementation.

They are:
– Pre-certified
– Certified
– Silver
– Gold
– Platinum

Discover what each of these levels mean for the user experience of a building on the WiredScore and SmartScore certification pages.

Was this article helpful?
It's great that we could help you answer your question!
We're sorry you didn't find this article helpful.
What did you find mosyt unhelpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
It will help us to improve our responses.